T-Mobile Hotspot covers all of SFO Airport

T-Mobile SFO splash page Wow. Just sat down at my gate and found the T-Mobile signal for hotspot. Apparently, they have a spread over the entire airport. So hey, I logged in, and it’s fast as always.

That said, however, I’m only feeling good because that happens to be the Internet service to which I subscribe, in order to make my e-mail phone work. I still think that wi-fi should be prevalent and free in all airports, as a granted amenity for the stress and unhappiness that seems to fill most airports.

Leave a Reply

