Microsoft PR Waggener Edstrom portrayed in new Apple ad

I laughed when I saw this Apple ad, not that it’s especially clever, but because the “PR lady” in the ad so closely resembles some of the Portland PR people I know, some of whom work for Microsoft.It’s too bad that PR people have such a nailable persona, because they are usually quite smart and do some really good work.

2 responses to “Microsoft PR Waggener Edstrom portrayed in new Apple ad

  1. Hi

    This is a really interesting and useful website.

    I was wondering if you would like to exchange links.
    My website is focused on advertising and media in London.
    I am quickly building up quality content.

    If you are interested, please let me know. If not, sorry to bother you.

    Eamon
    http://www.spotlightideas.co.uk

  2. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

